About US

The NUR committee is working under the umbrella of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and directed by his excellency the Minister Dr. Aram Mohammad Qadir

The NUR Coomittee members:

Dr. Mohammed Hussein Ahmed, Director General, MHE
Dr. Hawkar R. Arab,
Director, QA-MHE
Dr. Bnar Jawdat Ahmed,
Koya university
Dr. Lajan Othman,
Charmo University
Dr. Ava Fatah,
University of Sulaimani
Dr. Tarik Ahmed Rashid,
University of Kurdistan hewler
Dr. Nabil Adil Fakhre,
Salahaddin University-Erbil
Dr. Mohammed Ali Hussain,
Soran University
Dr. Sarhat Mustafa Adam,
University of Duhok
Dr. Mohammed Abdulrazaq, Duhok Polytechnic University
Dr. Nariman Abdulla Ali,
University of Halabja
Dr. Kamal Smail Mohammed Al-Barznji,
University of Uaparin
Dr. Sherzad Hakim,
Hawler Medical University
Dr. Jamal Kakbra,
Sulaimani Polytechnic University
Dr. Izadeen Jumaa Darwesh,
Garmian University
Dr. Hayman Kakakhan Awla,
Erbil Polytechnic University
Dr. Karwan Fahmi Sami,
University of Zakho

For more information, contact:

Prof. Salah I. Yahya
Technical Admin, NUR
Mobile: 0750 191 4638